top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeadership DLC

2018-2019 Board of Directors Announced

2018-2019 Leadership Dublin-Laurens County Board of Directors

Leadership Dublin-Laurens County is pleased to announce the 2018-2019 Board of Directors. Read more here.

Lindsay Thetford Black|Chair

Fairview Park Hospital

Michael Durden|Vice Chair

Morris Bank

George Best|Past Chair

Premier Properties of Dublin LLC

Phil Bazemore|Secretary

Hill Realty

Brandi Dykes, CPA|Treasurer

TJS Deemer Dana, LLP

Tammy Bayto | Programs Committee Chair

Oconee Fall Line Technical College

Keith Griffin | Programs Committee

Carl Vinson VAMC

Katy Morton | Programs Committee

City of Dublin

Kristal Tillman | Alumni Chair

Gov Strive

Susan Glenn | Alumni Committee

Citizens Bank of Laurens County

Curtis Edwards | Alumni Committee

Curtis Edwards Insurance Agency

Payton Towns III | Leprechaun Contest Chair

The Courier Herald

Sam Williams | Leprechaun Contest Committee

Bank of Dudley

Dr. Amy Duke | Leprechaun Contest Committee

Northwest Laurens Elementary School

Nancy Brewer | Leprechaun Contest Committee

Citizens Bank of Laurens County

149 views0 comments


bottom of page