Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Class

  • David Attaway, TJS Deemer Dana

  • Kelley Braxton, OFTC

  • Amber Coleman, Bank of Dudley

  • Jordan Crabb, Dublin DDA

  • Kate Dean, Nichols, Cauley & Associates, LLC

  • Jessica Dial, Dublin City Schools

  • Ben East, Bubba's Tire Center

  • Katherine Hudgens, VAMC

  • Kayla Hutcheson, Morris Bank

  • Bryan Hutto, Morris Bank

  • James Lawhorn, LCBOE

  • Rodney Lindsay, VAMC

  • Bill Middlebrooks, Curry Maffett

  • Carole Milton, Dublin City Schools & Caldwell Banker

  • Jake Sheffield, Christian Kelly Thigpen

  • Christy Walker, Bank of Dudley

  • Tami Wavrick, Morris Bank

*Due to a suspension in activities because of COVID-19, this class will complete their program and graduate in Spring 2022. We appreciate their patience and understanding!